Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Chronic Illness: A Path to Awakening?

November 13 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Harnessing the Healing Keys within the Ancient Goddess Myth of Inanna’s Descent to the Underworld.

A free online event for women on a healing journey. We’ll share our insights and invite you to share your questions during this live session.

The benefits of participating in this event:

~ Learn to see yourself as the heroine of your own journey, so that you can feel strong and empowered as you navigate your way back to health.

~ Explore a new way to be with pain, fatigue and challenging emotions so that you can experience more ease, peace and joy.

~ Discover the insights and gifts hidden within your health challenges, and how they can help to reveal more of who you truly are.

~ Have some precious space to be with our challenging emotions, renew ourselves and explore the rich healing available within a circle of supportive sisterhood.

~Weds 13th November 2019
~9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT
To take your seat, please register below and we will send you call-in details.
https://tinyurl.com/y3gg9s67

Details

Date:
November 13
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm