Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Reverence for the Body as a Path to Healing – Free Online Event

April 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join Somatic Soul Coach and new Women’s Wellness Circle Coach Ellie Paskell in conversation with Circle Co-Founder Frances Goodall for an insightful and empowering look into healing.

Meet Ellie here in this introductory video: https://youtu.be/bm_R_WqUQZo

Reverence for The Body as a Path to Healing
24th April at 9am PST/ 12pm EST/ 5pm BST

In this event Ellie will cover:

~ How the body speaks to us through sensations and symptoms
~ How to welcome all parts of ourselves just as we are
~ Working with anger and self-forgiveness on the path of healing

Join our mailing list below for the live link and replay, and there will be an opportunity for some Q & A time for those that join live: www.womenswellnesscircle.com

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm