Loading Events

Events for April 24, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

5:00 pm

Reverence for the Body as a Path to Healing – Free Online Event

April 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join Somatic Soul Coach and new Women's Wellness Circle Coach Ellie Paskell in conversation with Circle Co-Founder Frances Goodall for an insightful and empowering look into healing. Meet Ellie here in this introductory video: https://youtu.be/bm_R_WqUQZo Reverence for The Body as a Path to Healing 24th April at 9am PST/ 12pm EST/ 5pm BST In this […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events