fbpx
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

Reverence for the Body as a Path to Healing – Free Online Event

April 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join Somatic Soul Coach and new Women's Wellness Circle Coach Ellie Paskell in conversation with Circle Co-Founder Frances Goodall for an insightful and empowering look into healing. Meet Ellie here in this introductory video: https://youtu.be/bm_R_WqUQZo Reverence for The Body as a Path to Healing 24th April at 9am PST/ 12pm EST/ 5pm BST In this event Ellie will cover: ~ How the body speaks to us through sensations and symptoms ~ How to welcome all parts of ourselves just as…

Find out more »

October 2019

Healing Chronic Illness – The Empowered Feminine Way Retreat

October 9 @ 4:00 pm - October 12 @ 2:00 pm
Unstone Grange, Unstone Green, Dronfield
Sheffield, S18 4AL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£595

Join us this October for a powerful and transformative three-day women’s retreat in nature. Heal Chronic Illness ~ The Empowered Feminine Way 9th - 12th October 2019 Unstone Grange, Derbyshire During this retreat we will help you get in touch with and release the core issues beneath your physical symptoms. This retreat is specifically geared to help you to connect to the fact that: ~ You are stronger than any past trauma you’ve experienced ~ It’s ok to express your…

Find out more »

November 2019

Chronic Illness: A Path to Awakening?

November 13 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Harnessing the Healing Keys within the Ancient Goddess Myth of Inanna's Descent to the Underworld. A free online event for women on a healing journey. We’ll share our insights and invite you to share your questions during this live session. The benefits of participating in this event: ~ Learn to see yourself as the heroine of your own journey, so that you can feel strong and empowered as you navigate your way back to health. ~ Explore a new way…

Find out more »
+ Export Events